Profile

Results

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results.

Relationships

We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price, but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve.

Relief

Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable to handle everything for you so you can focus on what matters most to you.

Staff Profiles

Linda White, Enrolled Agent
Linda White, Enrolled Agent
Owner
Notary Public
linda@lwhitetaxes.com
Nicole Cyr, Enrolled Agent
Nicole Cyr, Enrolled Agent
Accountant
Quickbooks Proadvisor – Online
nicole@lwhitetaxes.com


Amanda Bryant, Personal Assistant
Amanda Bryant
Personal Assistant
amanda@lwhitetaxes.com
Brianna Smith, Administrator
Brianna Smith
Administrator
brianna@lwhitetaxes.com


Echo Palmer, Enrolled Agent
Echo Palmer, Enrolled Agent
Accountant
Quickbooks Proadvisor – Online, Desktop, and Enterprise
echo@lwhitetaxes.com
Hillary Harris, Administrative Assistant
Hillary Harris
Administrative Assistant
hillary@lwhitetaxes.com


Richard White, Office Manager
Richard White
Office Manager
richard@lwhitetaxes.com
Bethany Brown, Bookkeeper
Bethany Brown
Bookkeeper
bethany@lwhitetaxes.com